F1 Grand Prix Holidays

If you love the roar of an engine, the smell of petrol in the air and the taste of rogue drops of Champagne raining down from a shaken bottle, our Formula One breaks are just what you are looking for. 

Watching a race on the television can never compare to looking on from behind the railings at the track itself. We can take you to the best race venues in Europe, and further afield too, as you indulge your passion for speed and watch your favourite drivers attempt to take the chequered flag. 

By getting close to the action, you can see things you wouldn't normally notice, feel the goosebumps rising on your arms and experience every part of the electric atmosphere. 

We can tailor- make your Formula One holiday to includes everything you would need, from flights and accommodation to entrance tickets and travel cards. What's more, our formula 1 breaks are not just limited to Europe. If you would like to travel to Australia, the USA, Mexico or any of the other great destinations on the 2017 calendar.

Why not extend your experience and upgrade your seated tickets to include Practice and Qualifying OR extend your city stay and explore your chosen destination further?

Make Enquiry

Race Calendar 2017^

10th March: Pre-Season Testing Grand Prix (Catalonia, Spain)

26th March: Australian Grand Prix (Melbourne, Australia)

9th August: Chinese Grand Prix (Shanghai, China)

16th April: Bahrain Grand Prix (Sakhir, Bahrain)

30th April: Russian Grand Prix (Sochi, Russia)

14th May: Spanish Grand Prix (Barcelona, Spain)  

28th May: Monaco Grand Prix (Monte Carlo, Monaco)

11th June: Canadian Grand Prix (Montreal, Canada)

25th June: Azerbaijan Grand Prix (Baku, Azerbaijan)

9th July: Austrian Grand Prix (Spielberg, Austria)

16th July: British Grand Prix (Silverstone, Britain)

30th July: Hungarian Grand Prix (Budapest, Hungary)

27th August: Belgian Grand Prix (Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium)

3rd September: Italian Grand Prix (Monza, Italy)

17th September: Singapore Grand Prix (Marina Bay, Singapore)

1st October: Malaysian Grand Prix (Selangor, Malaysia)

8th October: Japanese Grand Prix (Nagoya, Japan)

22nd October: United States Grand Prix (Austin, Texas, USA)

29th October: Mexican Grand Prix (Mexico City, Mexico)

12th November: Brazilian Grand Prix (Sao Paulo, Brazil)

26th November: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (Yas Island, Abu Dhabi)

^Please note, these are provisional dates correct at the time of publication and are subject to change.

4 Grand Prix Holidays You Shouldn’t Miss This Year
If you want to get into the heart of the Formula One action this year, here are four races which you shouldn’t miss.